Displaying items by tag: Agile

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 12:17

A Business Analyst's Experience With Agile

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 08:00

BEWARE: Analysis Kills Empathy

Published in Articles
Published in Articles
Friday, 20 September 2019 09:50

Value Stream Management

Published in Articles
Friday, 20 September 2019 09:38

Retrospect Yourself!

Published in Articles
Friday, 13 September 2019 11:00

Business Analyst transformation under Agile

Published in Articles
Thursday, 05 September 2019 12:11

Can You Really Play Agile SAFe?

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 10:04

When BAs go Bad

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 09:13

So you've got the qualifications? Now what?

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 08:00

Agile teams: you need a BA!

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 03 July 2019 10:39

Your Agile Might be Fake

Published in Articles
Thursday, 20 June 2019 08:34

A Conversation with BA Mindy Bohannon

Published in Articles
Thursday, 23 May 2019 12:59

Writing User Stories When There's No User

Published in Articles
Page 1 of 10

© BA Times.com 2019

macgregor logo white web