Displaying items by tag: Agile

Wednesday, 05 February 2020 09:00

Match Maker, Match Maker

Published in Articles
Tagged under
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 15:16

To-Do List/Ta-Da List

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 09:00

BEWARE: Analysis Kills Empathy

Published in Articles
Friday, 20 September 2019 10:50

Value Stream Management

Published in Articles
Tagged under
Friday, 20 September 2019 10:38

Retrospect Yourself!

Published in Articles
Friday, 13 September 2019 12:00

Business Analyst transformation under Agile

Published in Articles
Thursday, 05 September 2019 13:11

Can You Really Play Agile SAFe?

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 11:04

When BAs go Bad

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 10:13

So you've got the qualifications? Now what?

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 09:00

Agile teams: you need a BA!

Published in Articles
Tagged under
Wednesday, 03 July 2019 11:39

Your Agile Might be Fake

Published in Articles
Page 1 of 11

© BA Times.com 2020

macgregor logo white web