Displaying items by tag: Business Analysis

Tuesday, 10 November 2015 07:21

Your Backlog Might be Broken If...Part 2

Published in Angela Wick
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 07:00

Your Backlog Might Be Broken If...Part 1

Published in Angela Wick
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 07:02

The Innovative Enterprise Business Analyst

Published in Kathleen Hass
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 07:01

The Value of Business Analysis: Storytelling

Published in Articles
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 07:00

Simplicity - The Newest Craze in Agile

Published in Robert Galen
Friday, 25 September 2015 08:41

The Transformational Enterprise Business Analyst

Published in Kathleen Hass
Published in Articles
Monday, 21 September 2015 09:04

Getting the Project Client to Focus on Requirements

Published in Articles
Monday, 07 September 2015 08:28

Avoid These Phrases – Or Your Project Will Fail!

Published in Articles
Thursday, 20 August 2015 12:02

Dear 007, Am I Finished?

Published in Marcos Ferrer
Published in Articles
Tuesday, 21 July 2015 10:48

BA or Not BA

Published in Marcos Ferrer
Published in Articles
Monday, 22 June 2015 10:42

Want a Successful Agile Team? Include a BA!

Published in Articles
Monday, 25 May 2015 12:36

What is your Business Analyst Brand?

Published in Articles

© BA Times.com 2019

macgregor logo white web