Displaying items by tag: Elicitation

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 07:32

Smart Business Analysts Ask the Obvious Questions

Published in Articles
Published in Articles
Thursday, 04 October 2018 07:02

Well-defined Data Part 8 - Attributes That Classify

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 06:55

Well-defined Data Part 7 - Attributes that Quantify

Published in Articles
Thursday, 13 September 2018 09:51

Well-defined Data Part 6 - Attributes that Name

Published in Articles
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 07:30

The Story Behind User Stories

Published in Articles
Tuesday, 04 September 2018 07:38

Why Bother With Current State?

Published in Articles
Published in Angela Wick
Published in Articles
Thursday, 31 May 2018 09:53

Requirements traceability: What, why and how

Published in Articles
Thursday, 26 April 2018 07:36

The Elaboration Formula

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 06:59

Business Analysis for Regulatory Reporting

Published in Articles
Thursday, 01 March 2018 07:21

Using prototypes to write requirements

Published in Articles
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 07:40

Mobile Business Analysis Toolkit

Published in Articles
Thursday, 18 January 2018 07:01

What About the Current State?

Published in Articles
Tuesday, 02 January 2018 07:20

Planning Workshops Using the 7Ps Technique

Published in Articles
Published in Articles
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 07:16

Are You Suffering from Agile Fever?

Published in Articles
Page 2 of 7

© BA Times.com 2019

macgregor logo white web