Displaying items by tag: Methodologies

Thursday, 05 September 2019 12:11

Can You Really Play Agile SAFe?

Published in Articles
Thursday, 08 August 2019 08:00

Business Analyst Role in COTS Projects

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 03 July 2019 10:39

Your Agile Might be Fake

Published in Articles
Thursday, 13 June 2019 07:50

My day job. What a BA does between projects

Published in Articles
Thursday, 09 May 2019 08:21

A "Novel" Way of Gathering Requirements

Published in Articles
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 13:47

5 Reasons BAs are Critical to an Agile Team

Published in Angela Wick
Tuesday, 05 February 2019 10:46

Top 7 Things BAs should be Doing on an Agile Team

Published in Angela Wick
Published in Articles
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 07:31

Lessons Learned or Opportunities Lost?

Published in Articles
Published in Articles
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 07:32

Smart Business Analysts Ask the Obvious Questions

Published in Articles
Thursday, 04 October 2018 07:02

Well-defined Data Part 8 - Attributes That Classify

Published in Articles
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 06:55

Well-defined Data Part 7 - Attributes that Quantify

Published in Articles
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 08:24

Measuring Usability with the System Usability Scale

Published in Articles
Thursday, 13 September 2018 09:51

Well-defined Data Part 6 - Attributes that Name

Published in Articles
Page 1 of 3

© BA Times.com 2019

macgregor logo white web