Displaying items by tag: tools

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 10:53

Be a Better BA Through Reflective Practice

Published in Articles
Thursday, 16 January 2020 09:00

The Active BA

Published in Articles
Friday, 18 October 2019 14:11

Mind Maps for Business Analysis

Published in Articles
Friday, 18 October 2019 13:58

EA and ContinuousNext

Published in Articles
Thursday, 05 September 2019 13:03

What Gardening can Teach us About Process Analysis

Published in Articles
Tagged under
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 09:06

Top Tools for Successful Business Analysts

Published in Articles
Monday, 04 March 2019 10:21

Why your Team Needs Business Analysts

Published in Articles
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 07:51

The Knowledge Awareness Matrix

Published in Articles
Thursday, 13 December 2018 13:40

Model driven analysis - a way to work smarter

Published in Articles
Tagged under
Thursday, 22 November 2018 08:05

8 Productivity Hacks For Business Analysts

Published in Articles
Thursday, 11 October 2018 09:37

The Hybrid Business Analyst

Published in Articles
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 07:30

Don’t let data intimidate you!

Published in Articles
Page 1 of 2

© BA Times.com 2020

macgregor logo white web